Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Professor Jan Forsman J.Forsman@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8318
Dr Guy V.J Forsyth guy.forsyth@unsw.edu.au 0412489489
Professor Tom Frame publicleadership@unsw.edu.au
Dr Mathew Francis
Associate Professor Terry Frankcombe Deputy Head of School (Research) t.frankcombe@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5024
Professor Michael Frater Rector, UNSW Canberra m.frater@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5240
Mr Lewis Frederickson Chief of Air Force Fellow l.frederickson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5084
Mr Lewis Frederickson Chief of Air Force Fellow l.frederickson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5084
Associate Professor Sudhir Gai Honorary Associate Professor s.gai@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5229
Dr Jai Galliott Director - Values in Defence & Security Technology Group j.galliott@unsw.edu.au +61 424 043 247
Dr Qing Gao Q.Gao@adfa.edu.au
Dr Karen Gardner karen.gardner@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5004
Professor Matthew Garratt Associate Professor M.Garratt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5150
Dr Steve Gehly Postdoctoral Fellow s.gehly@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5151
Professor Aurelia George Mulgan a.georgemulgan@adfa.edu.au
Professor Aurelia George Mulgan a.georgemulgan@adfa.edu.au
Dr Milad Ghasrikhouzani Transport Lecturer m.ghasri@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5152
Dr Maryam Ghodrat Senior Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering m.ghodrat@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5153
Mr Andrew Gilbert a.gilbert@adfa.edu.au +61 (2) 6268 8233
Dr Gregory Gilbert Visiting Fellow g_p_gilbert@yahoo.com 0459 213 895

Pages