Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Alistair Drake a.drake@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8893
Mr Allan Du Toit A.DuToit@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Robert Duggins R.Duggins@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8594
Dr Robin Dunbar Honorary Senior Lecturer R.Dunbar@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8639
Dr Richard Dunley Lecturer in History r.dunley@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 6268 8862
Professor Gary Edmond g.edmond@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2229
Dr Lindy Edwards Senior Lecturer of International & Political Studies b.edwards@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6258
Dr Mahmoud Efatmaneshnik Research Associate m.efatmaneshnik@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8691
Emeritus Professor Paul Eggert P.Eggert@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8900
Dr Sondoss El Sawah Senior Lecturer - Engineering Management s.elsawah@unsw.edu.au
Mr Ehab Elfeky Visiting Fellow e.elfeky@fci-cu.edu.eg
Dr Sameh Elnaggar s.elnaggar@adfa.edu.au
Dr Saber Elsayed Lecturer s.elsayed@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8817
Dr Juan Escobedo-Diaz Senior Lecturer j.escobedo-diaz@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8470
Mr Mohammad Esmaeil Zadeh
Dr Daryl Essam Research Student Admissions and Scholarships Coordinator d.essam@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8167
Dr Denise Faifua Senior Lecturer Management d.faifua@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8991
Dr Robert Faulconbridge Industry Fellow i.faulconbridge@adfa.edu.au 0411 707 064
Dr Amelia Fauzia amelia_fauzia@yahoo.com
Professor Clinton Fernandes Professor in International & Political Studies c.fernandes@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6268 8847

Pages