Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Ned Dobos Associate Head of School (Research Training)-Senior Lecturer of International & Political Studies n.dobos@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6273
Associate Professor Daoyi Dong UG Electrical Program Coordinator & Associate Professor d.dong@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6285
Dr Philip Dorling P.Dorling@adfa.edu.au (+61) 4 5253 8820
Mr Jeff Doyle J.Doyle2@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8911
Dr Caroline Doyle c.doyle@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8826
Dr Alistair Drake a.drake@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8893
Emeritus Professor Robert Duggins R.Duggins@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8594
Dr Robin Dunbar Honorary Senior Lecturer R.Dunbar@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8639
Ms Chloe Duncan
Dr Richard Dunley Lecturer in History r.dunley@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 6268 8862
Professor Gary Edmond g.edmond@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2229
Dr Lindy Edwards Associate Head of School (Postgraduate coursework programs) - Senior lecturer of International & Political Studies b.edwards@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6258
Dr Mahmoud Efatmaneshnik Research Associate m.efatmaneshnik@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8691
Emeritus Professor Paul Eggert P.Eggert@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sondoss El Sawah PG Systems Engineering Program Coordinator & Snr Lecturer-Engineering Management s.elsawah@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8098
Mr Ehab Elfeky Visiting Fellow e.elfeky@fci-cu.edu.eg
Dr Sameh Elnaggar s.elnaggar@adfa.edu.au
Dr Saber Elsayed Lecturer s.elsayed@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8817
Professor Toni Erskine Visiting Fellow t.erskine@anu.edu.au
Dr Juan Escobedo-Diaz Mechanical Engineering Program Coordinator j.escobedo-diaz@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8470

Pages