Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Sally Burt s.burt@adfa.edu.au +61 402 332 844
Mr Matthew Byrne Industry Professional matthew.byrne@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Manuel Caceres Garcia Faure Senior Visiting Fellow M.CaceresGarciaFaure@adfa.edu.au
Professor Sean Cadogan s.cadogan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8433
Dr Frank Cain f.cain@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6251 4276
Emeritus Professor Stewart Campbell S.Campbell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8767
Max Cappuccio Research Associate m.cappuccio@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8522
Dr Bianca Capra Senior Lecturer b.capra@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6268 9531
Professor David Carmichael Professor D.Carmichael@unsw.edu.au (+61 2) 9385 6140
Dr Shaun Carney
Mr Bob Cechet B.Cechet@adfa.edu.au
Dr Manuel Cegarra Polo Research Associate - Space Surveillance m.cegarrapolo@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8276
Dr Silvio Cesare Industry Professional silvio.cesare@gmail.com
Dr Ripon Chakrabortty Lecturer – Systems Engineering r.chakrabortty@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8769
Dr Samuel Chan s.chan@adfa.edu.au
Professor Satish Chand s.chand@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8795
Dr Ilhan Chang Senior Lecturer in Geotechnical Engineering / SEIT Facilities Coordinator ilhan.chang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8295
Professor Elizabeth Chang Professor in Logistics and IT elizabeth.chang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8414
Dr Yan Kei Chiang Research Associate y.chiang@adfa.edu.au
Dr Usman Chohan

Pages