Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Professor Ruhul Sarker PG Decision Analytics Program Coordinator & Director of Faculty PG Research r.sarker@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8051
Dr Edward Scarr Lecturer e.scarr@adfa.edu.au
Dr David Schmidtchen
Dr Maria Schroder
Dr Rodney Scott r.scott@adfa.edu.au
Professor Shirley Scott Head of School - Professor of International Law and International Relations s.scott@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8844
Dr Ivo Rolf Seitenzahl +61 2 626 88925
Professor Kah Phooi Seng Adjunct Professor k.seng@unsw.edu.au
Mr David Shackleton David.Shackleton@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Kamran Shafi Adjunct Lecturer k.shafi@adfa.edu.au
Dr Krishna Shankar Senior Lecturer in Aero/Mech Engineering k.shankar@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8584
Dr Ashok Sharma Visiting Fellow ashok.sharma@adfa.edu.au
Dr Keiran Sharpe k.sharpe@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8837
Dr Scott Sharpe s.sharpe@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6296
Associate Professor Jason Sharples j.sharples@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9466
Dr Jiashu Shen j.shen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688697
Dr Stephen Sherlock Adjunct Associate Professor stephen.m.sherlock@gmail.com +61 439899303
Dr Chuancun Shu Research Associate c.shu@adfa.edu.au
Professor Harvinder Sidhu Deputy Rector h.sidhu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8212
Dr Leesa Sidhu l.sidhu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8891

Pages