Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Fangbao Tian Lecturer in Aero/Mech Engineering f.tian@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8533
Associate Professor Heiko Timmers Research team leader h.timmers@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8768
Dr Isaac Towers i.towers@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8217
Dr Timothy Trudgian t.trudgian@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88021
Dr Hasan Turan Research Associate h.turan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8369
Dr Benjamin Turnbull Senior Lecturer, Cyber Security b.turnbull@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88736
Dr Tim Turner Visiting Fellow tim.turner@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9535
Professor Mark Turner M.Turner@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8110
Dr Sean Tuttle PG Space Program Coordinator s.tuttle@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8998
Professor Scott Tyo Professor and Head of School s.tyo@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9534
Dr Lhawang Ugyel l.ugyel@adfa.edu.au
Mr Garrett Upstill g.upstill@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8825
Executive Director David Vaile Executive Director - Cyberspace Law and Policy Centre d.vaile@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3589
Professor Ron Van der Meyden Professor +61 2 9385 6922
Dr Israel Vaughn Space Systems Engineer i.vaughn@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8164, 0402 990 390 (mobile)
Mrs Fiona Wade
Dr Lynne Wallace l.wallace@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8230
Professor Hua Wang x.h.wang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8473
Dr Jianli Wang 88099
Dr James Warn j.warn@unsw.edu.au 0447413216

Pages