Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Matthew Beard Adjunct Lecturer M.Beard@adfa.edu.au
Dr Robert Beaty
Professor Boualem Benatallah Professor boualem@cse.unsw.edu.au +61 2 93854767
Lieutenant Colonel Neil Bennett N.Bennett@adfa.edu.au
Dr Craig Benson Senior Lecturer c.benson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8206
Professor Deborah Blackman d.blackman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8831
Professor Peter Blunt peter.blunt@adfa.edu.au
Dr Linda Botterill Visiting Professor L.Botterill@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8867
Dr Brett Bowden Visiting Fellow 6268 9544
Dr George Bowden Postdoctoral Fellow – Space Weather Modelling +61 2 626 88522
Professor Russell Boyce Chair for Space Engineering russell.boyce@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8056
Dr Toby Boyson WHS Coordinator T.Boyson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9533
Mr Peter Brown Senior Visiting Fellow P.Brown@adfa.edu.au
Dr Lawrie Brown Lawrie.Brown@adfa.edu.au
Group Captain Callum Brown Visiting Millitary Fellow Callum.Brown@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8233
Dr Melrose Brown Lecturer and Space Program Coordinator melrose.brown@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8919
Dr Fiona Buick HDR Coordinator f.buick@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8958
Dr Steven Bullard
Ms Susan Burdekin UG Aviation Program Coordinator s.burdekin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8275
Professor Anthony Burke Associate Head of School (Research)-Professor of International & Political Studies a.burke@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8913

Pages