Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Tahseen Kamal Research Associate t.kamal@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Salil Kanhere Associate Professor salilk@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6927
Associate Professor Kathryn Kasmarik Deputy Head of School (Teaching) k.merrick@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8023
Associate Professor Obada Kayali Honorary Associate Professor o.kayali@adfa.edu.au
Dr Thomas Keating Lecturer t.keating@adfa.edu.au
Professor Jennifer Keene Visiting Professorial Fellow J.Keene@adfa.edu.au
Dr Bryce Kerr 02 9385 7118
Dr Nguyen Khanh Visiting Fellow
Dr Amar Khennane Post graduate Research Coordinator a.khennane@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8274
Professor David Kilcullen Professor of International & Political Studies d.kilcullen@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Harald Kleine Associate Professor h.kleine@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8047
Dr Oleh Klochan o.klochan@unsw.edu.au +61 02 6268 8884
Mr Shyam Konda Shyam.Konda@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Fanpeng Kong f.kong@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8228
Dr Matthias Kramer Lecturer and Safety WHS Coordinator m.kramer@adfa.edu.au +61455664155
Dr Timm Krueger Visiting Fellow t.krueger@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Dr Tae-Hyuk Kwon Visiting Fellow t.kwon@adfa.edu.au
Dr David Lacey
Dr Debbie Lackerstein Senior Lecturer in History d.lackerstein@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8877
Mr Sebastien Lahaye s.lahaye@adfa.edu.au

Pages