Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Isabel Jalon Rojas i.jalonrojas@unsw.edu.au
Dr Naeem Janjua Post-Doctoral Fellow n.janjua@adfa.edu.au
Mr Nicholas Jans
Dr Wendy Jarvie Adjunct Professor w.jarvie@adfa.edu.au +1 2 6268 8966
Dr Natalia Jevglevskaja n.jevglevskaja@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Xiuping Jia Senior Lecturer - Electrical Engineering x.jia@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8202
Professor Fleur Johns +61 2 9385 9893
Dr Samantha Johnson Lecturer - UG and Honours Coordinator s.johnson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8991
Dr Keith Joiner Senior Lecturer in Test and Evaluation, Aircraft Systems k.joiner@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8168
Vice Admiral Peter Jones Peterrhonda@bigpond.com
Mrs Bronwyn Jones Lecturer b.jones@adfa.edu.au
Mr Steven Jones
Dr Zlatko Jovanoski z.jovanoski@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8823
Mr Daniel Joyce Lecturer daniel.joyce@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9524
Dr Edwin Jurriens edwin.jurriens@unimelb.edu.au 03-9035 7594
Dr Benjamin Kaehler Lecturer b.kaehler@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8764
Dr Sanu Kainikara
Dr Tahseen Kamal Research Associate t.kamal@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Salil Kanhere Associate Professor salilk@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6927
Associate Professor Kathryn Kasmarik Deputy Head of School (Teaching) k.merrick@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8023

Pages