Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Roger Lee
Professor Chi King Lee Deputy Head of School & Final Year UG Project Coordinator c.lee@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8059
Emeritus Professor Brian Lees b.lees@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sophie Lewis s.lewis@adfa.edu.au +61 02 6268 8890
Leut Angeline Lewis Angeline.Lewis@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Qiang Li Postdoctoral Fellow Q.Li2@adfa.edu.au
Mr Kai Liao k.liao@unsw.edu.au
Dr Jong-Leng Liow Laboratories Coordinator & Senior Lecturer in Aero/Mech Engineering j.liow@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8009
Associate Professor Xuewen Liu Visiting Fellow xuewen.liu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88083
Senior Lecturer Lucas Lixinski l.lixinski@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6685
Associate Professor Sik-Cheung Lo Honorary Associate Professor r.lo@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8349
Associate Professor Christopher Lokan Honorary Associate Professor c.lokan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8060
Mr John Lord
Dr Philippe Lorrain Research Associate p.lorrain@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8522
Professor David Lovell Professor in International and Political Studies d.lovell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8203
Dr Mikael Lund
Dr Mohamed Mabrok Post Doctoral Fellow m.mabrok@adfa.edu.au 61430544993
Wing Commander Lisa Macnaughtan L.MacNaughtan@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Paul Magee p.magee@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Michael Maher Honorary Associate Professor michael.maher@reasoning.org.au +61 2 6268 9534

Pages