Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Alireza Abbasi Director of PG Studies & PG Project Management Program Coordinator a.abbasi@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8058
Professor Hussein Abbass Professor h.abbass@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8158
Mr Joshua Abbey
Dr Ahmed Abdou Visiting Fellow a.abdou@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88176
Mr Gashaw Abeza Visiting Fellow G.Abeza@adfa.edu.au
Dr Neda Aboutorab Director of Undergraduate Studies n.aboutorab@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9532
Dr Shadi Abpeikar Postdoctoral Fellow s.abpeikar@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8669
Dr Zohair Abu-Shaban zohair.abushaban@unsw.edu.au
Lieutenant Commander Richard Adams Visiting Military Fellow R.Adams2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Erwin Adi Research Associate erwin.adi@adfa.edu.au
Adan Enrique Aguilar-Justo Visiting Fellow Practicum A.AguilarJusto@adfa.edu.au
Mr Md Shohel Ahmed Research Associate mdshohel.ahmed@adfa.edu.au
Dr Ali Ahrari Research Associate a.ahrari@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8151
Dr Safat Al-Deen Lecturer - Civil Engineering s.al-deen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8327
Dr Sameer Alam Visiting Fellow s.alam@adfa.edu.au
Dr Andrey Alenin Lecturer a.alenin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8216
Dr Chivonne Algeo C.Algeo@adfa.edu.au 02 9514 8727
Mr Douglas Allan Visiting Fellow D.Allan@adfa.edu.au 0459 135 554
Dr Sreenatha Anavatti Senior Lecturer a.sreenatha@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8079
Dr Anbu Anbulagan Senior Lecturer A.Anbulagan@adfa.edu.au

Pages