Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Marijana Miletic CSO M.Miletic@adfa.edu.au
Ms Katie Miletic Client Services Officer k.Miletic@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6004
Dr Chad Mitcham Visiting Fellow C.Mitcham@adfa.edu.au
Mr David Mitchell Information & Systems Manager D.Mitchell@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8138
Ms Karen Monaghan k.monaghan@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 9502
Mr Jacques Montagner Library Support Officer j.montagner@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8616
Ms Kirra Morales Office Manager K.Morales@adfa.edu.au
Mr Peter Morris Web Developer p.morris@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8030
Ms Vivienne Moyle Business Development Manager v.moyle@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8499
Ms Vaish Muralidharan Senior Health, Safety and Facilities Officer v.muralidharan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8121
Mr Steve Nadudvary HR Manager s.nadudvary@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8706
Mr Denis Naughton Space Instrument Systems Engineer d.naughton@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8216
Mrs Kristin Newnham Academic Support Officer (Research) k.newnham@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8348
Emeritus Professor Charles Newton Emeritus Professor c.newton@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8426
Ms Minh Nguyen Research Assistant M.Nguyen@adfa.edu.au (+61) 4 0259 1720
Mr Muhammad Niazi Client Services Officer m.niazi@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Mr David Nichols Electrotechnology Officer D.Nichols@adfa.edu.au
Ms Heather Nicoll Defence Research Institute Manager heather.nicoll@dri.unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8404 or +61 412 092 703
Dr David Norman Visiting Fellow D.Norman@adfa.edu.au
Mr Keiran O'Reilly HR Consultant keiran.oreilly@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8779

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.