Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Miss Yong Koh
Mr Daniel Korab Technical Officer d.korab@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8375
Ms Melanie Kovacs Manager, Equity & Diversity m.kovacs@unsw.edu.au 02 62688218
Ms Kath Kulhanek Deputy Faculty Executive Director k.kulhanek@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8439
Dr Joseph Kurtz Research Associate J.Kurtz@adfa.edu.au
Ms Anne Lahey Senior Librarian, Client Services a.lahey@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8658
Mr Michael Lanza Senior Client Services Officer m.lanza@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Mr Werner Lausberg Engineering Manager W.Lausberg@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8594
Mr Ray Lawton r.lawton@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88740
Mr Kevin Lee Software Engineer Kwangbaek.lee@adfa.edu.au
Mr Stuart Leetham Electrotechnology Officer s.leetham@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8234
Mr Matthew Lemmens Tech support M.Lemmens@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Lemmer Liaison Librarian M.Lemmer@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8967
Ms Natasha Lennard Office Manager (Acting) n.lennard@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8701
Ms Michelle Leonard Web Support m.leonard@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8503
Ms Isabele Lewthwaite Student Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator i.williamson@adfa.edu.au 6268 6008
Ms Xin Li X.Li2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Zhanhai Li Visiting Fellow Z.Li2@adfa.edu.au
Mr Owen Litchfield SEIT Liaison Librarian (Acting) o.litchfield@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8138
Mr Rohana Liyanage Collection Services Officer R.Liyanage@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8616

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.