Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Bashir Hussain Bashir.Hussain@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Mehdi Hussain Mehdi.Hussain@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Md Islam Md.Islam5@student.adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Greg Jackson Emeritus Professor W.Jackson@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8078
Dr Aaron Jackson Adjunct Lecturer A.Jackson@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Jackson-Rand Team Leader, Design & Copy (Acting) M.Jackson-Rand@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8784
Ms Tai Jarern-Iamsakul Client Services Officer w.jarern-iamsakul@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Mr Martyn Jones Martyn.Jones@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6001
Mr Michael Jones Snr Lab Craftsman, Technical Staff m.jones@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8365
Mrs Sabiha Juthy Casual S.Juthy@adfa.edu.au
Mr Chris Kafer Apprentice - Mechanical Workshop c.kafer@adfa.edu.au
Mr Umesh Kaini Technical Officer u.kaini@student.adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6057
Ms Ying Kang Client Services Officer Y.Kang@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6008
Ms Dominique Kazan Student Counsellor D.Kazan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8188
Prof Richard Keene Visiting Professional Fellow R.Keene@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8083
Cmdr Joseph Kempton Joseph.Kempton@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Shane Kennedy Visiting Professor S.Kennedy@adfa.edu.au
Ms Nilufa Khanom
Mr Md Khyam SEIT M.Khyam@adfa.edu.au
Ms Vicki King School Manager v.king@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 9509

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.