Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Cmdr Roger Fonhof
Mr Gian Foppoli Senior Technical Officer, Technical Staff G.Foppoli@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8367
Mr John Forbes Software Engineer j.forbes@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8822
Dr Carol Fort Visiting Fellow C.Fort@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8902
Dr Paul Fraser Mathematics and Physics Student Support Co-ordinator +61 2 6268 8813
Mr Barry Freebody Document production officer B.Freebody@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8759
Wgcr Mark French
Ms Debra Furphy Finance Clerk d.furphy@adfa.edu.au 6268 8703
Mr Luke Garner Project Manager l.garner@adfa.edu.au +61 438 229 323
Mr Stuart Gay s.gay@adfa.edu.au 61 2 6268 8364
Mrs Natalie Gee Administrative Assistant n.gee@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8715
Mr Ahmed Ghamry Research Assistant A.Ghamry@adfa.edu.au
Ms Pamela Giannakakis Administration Support, Capability Systems Centre p.giannakakis@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8960
Miss Jemima Glasswell J.Glasswell@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6000
Ltcl Martin Gliniecki
Ms Lisa Goese Client Services Officer l.goese@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6000
Mr Anil Gorle A.Gorle@adfa.edu.au
Ms Vanessa Gotting Project Support Officer v.gotting@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9578
Ms Estelle Grady School Manager (Acting) E.Grady@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8875
Mr Brent Graham Apprentice Fitter and Machinist B.Graham@adfa.edu.au

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.