Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Anna Papoulis Liaison Librarian a.papoulis@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8117
Dr Randolph Pax Senior Visiting Fellow R.Pax@adfa.edu.au
Mr Anthony Peebles Electronics Technical Support A.Peebles@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Petkovic
Mr Matthew Peyton Senior Technical Officer (acting) m.peyton@adfa.edu.au
Mr David Pfotenhauer David.Pfotenhauer@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Nigel Phair Director, UNSW Canberra Cyber n.phair@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88501
Mr David Phipps Infrastructure Specialist d.phipps@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Mr Kenneth Piper Senior Technical Officer k.piper@adfa.edu.au
Mr Graeme Poleweski Technial Officer g.poleweski@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8341
Ms Susan Powter Library Support Officer s.powter@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8069
Mr James Prior Business and Commercialisation Manager James.prior@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8410
Mr Shah Rahman Casual employee S.Rahman@adfa.edu.au
Ms Natasha Rai Client Service Officer N.Heer@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9584
Mr Karthik Ramakrishnan Research Assistant K.Ramakrishnan@adfa.edu.au
Mr Arvind Ramana a.ramana@adfa.edu.au +61 478124810
Mrs Shirley Ramsay s.ramsay@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8845
Miss Renae Reilly r.reilly@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9534
Col Bernard Richards
Dr Roslyn Richardson Adjunct Lecturer R.Richardson@adfa.edu.au

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.