All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Phillip Donohue p.donohue@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8740
Dr Philip Dorling P.Dorling@adfa.edu.au (+61) 4 5253 8820
Mr Jeff Doyle J.Doyle2@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8911
Dr Caroline Doyle c.doyle@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8826
Dr Alistair Drake a.drake@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8893
Mr Allan Du Toit A.DuToit@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Robert Duggins R.Duggins@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8594
Mr Mark Dumbrell Senior Technical Officer M.Dumbrell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8375
Mr Paul Dumbrell Technical Officer
Dr Robin Dunbar Honorary Senior Lecturer R.Dunbar@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8639
Dr Richard Dunley Lecturer in History r.dunley@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 6268 8862
Mr Ross Edgar Research Assistant R.Edgar@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8884
Professor Gary Edmond g.edmond@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2229
Dr Lindy Edwards Associate Head of School (Postgraduate coursework programs) b.edwards@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6258
Dr Mahmoud Efatmaneshnik Research Associate m.efatmaneshnik@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8691
Mr Peter Eggers Client Services Officer p.eggers@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Emeritus Professor Paul Eggert P.Eggert@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sondoss El Sawah PG Systems Engineering Program Coordinator & Snr Lecturer-Engineering Management s.elsawah@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8098
Mr Ehab Elfeky Visiting Fellow e.elfeky@fci-cu.edu.eg
Dr Sameh Elnaggar s.elnaggar@adfa.edu.au

Pages