All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Caroline Doyle c.doyle@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8826
Dr Alistair Drake a.drake@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8893
Mr Allan Du Toit A.DuToit@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Robert Duggins R.Duggins@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8594
Mr Mark Dumbrell Senior Technical Officer M.Dumbrell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8375
Dr Robin Dunbar Honorary Senior Lecturer R.Dunbar@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8639
Mr Ross Edgar Research Assistant R.Edgar@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8884
Professor Gary Edmond g.edmond@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2229
Mr Craig Edwards Acting Team Leader c.edwards@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688269
Dr Belinda Edwards Senior Lecturer of International & Political Studies b.edwards@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6258
Dr Mahmoud Efatmaneshnik Research Associate m.efatmaneshnik@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8691
Mr Peter Eggers Client Services Officer p.eggers@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Emeritus Professor Paul Eggert P.Eggert@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8900
Dr Sondoss El Sawah Senior Lecturer - Engineering Management s.elsawah@unsw.edu.au
Mr Nicholas Ellis Communications Coordinator, Social Media nicholas.ellis@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sameh Elnaggar s.elnaggar@adfa.edu.au
Professor Toni Erskine Associate Head of School (Research)-Professor of International Politics t.erskine@unsw.edu.au +61 2 62686254
Dr Juan Escobedo-Diaz Senior Lecturer j.escobedo-diaz@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8470
Mr Mohammad Esmaeil Zadeh
Dr Daryl Essam Senior Lecturer d.essam@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8167

Pages