All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Professor Grant Collins Professor g.collins@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8077
Dr Richard Connell R.Connell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8587
Dr James Connor James.Connor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688799
Dr John Connor Director of Humanities Research group-Senior Lecturer in History j.connor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9543
Ms Aga Connor Client Services Officer a.connor@adfa.edu.au
Mr Gerard Coogan G.Coogan@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8370
Professor Russel Cooper r.cooper@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8831
Emeritus Professor James Cotton j.cotton@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6251
Mr Luke Craven l.craven@unsw.edu.au
Dr Gideon Creech Industry Professional cyber@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Cronin
Ms Louise Cruz Administration Assistant l.cruz@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8715
Dr Natalie Cujes UG Coordinator n.cujes@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9547
Mr James Cullens J.Cullens@adfa.edu.au
Dr Peter Dann Visiting Fellow pdann@penguins.org.au (+61) 2 6268 8891
Dr Michael Dann
Dr Aleksandar Davidovic Associate Lecturer - Electrical Engineering a.davidovic@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88889
Wgcr John Davidson John.Davidson@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Michelle Davison Web Support m.davison@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8517
Ms Vanessa Dawson v.dawson@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8201

Pages