All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Damian Buck d.buck@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 89548
Mr Darryl Budarick Technical Officer d.budarick@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8438
Dr Fiona Buick Lecturer in Public Sector Management f.buick@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8958
Dr Sandra Burchill s.burchill@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8490
Ms Susan Burdekin Senior Lecturer s.burdekin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8275
Mrs Marion Burgess Honorary Senior Lecturer m.burgess@adfa.edu.au +61 402 240 009
Professor Anthony Burke Professor of International & Political Studies a.burke@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8913
Dr Sally Burt s.burt@adfa.edu.au +61 402 332 844
Mr Matthew Byrne Industry Professional cyber@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Manuel Caceres Garcia Faure Senior Visiting Fellow M.CaceresGarciaFaure@adfa.edu.au
Professor Sean Cadogan s.cadogan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8433
Dr Frank Cain f.cain@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6251 4276
Ms Jessica Campbell Administration Officer - Research J.Campbell2@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8587
Emeritus Professor Stewart Campbell S.Campbell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8767
Dr Bianca Capra Senior Lecturer b.capra@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Elizabeth Carey Client Service Officer e.carey@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8068
Dr Gemma Carey Associate Professor g.carey@adfa.edu.au 0421132099
Professor David Carmichael Professor D.Carmichael@unsw.edu.au (+61 2) 9385 6140
Ms Felicita Carr Library Support Officer F.Carr@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8392
Mr John Carroll Team Leader, Multimedia J.Carroll@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8211

Pages