All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Associate Professor Christopher Wright c.wright@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8769
Ms Fiona Wright School General Manager f.wright@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8268
Professor Qianhong Wu
Ms Baocheng Wu Baocheng.Wu@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Di Wu Research Associate d.wu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Mr Robert Wylie r.wylie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8909
Dr Yang Xiang Visiting Fellow yang.xiang1@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Dr Jinwei Xu Research Assistant J.Xu@adfa.edu.au
Apro Yufeng Xu Visiting Fellow Y.Xu@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8176
Associate Professor Donglan Xu
Dr Jianfeng Xue Research Reporting and Communications Coordinator jianfeng.xue@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8224
Ms Jane Yang Alumni & Engagement Officer jane.v.yang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8072
Associate Professor Xin Yao
Associate Professor Stephen Yeomans Senior Visiting Fellow s.yeomans@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8336
Dr Pichamon Yeophantong ARC DECRA Fellow and Lecturer in International Relations and Development p.yeophantong@unsw.edu.au +61 (0)4 2336 8986
Dr Helio Y. Yochihiro Fuchigami Visiting Fellow H.Fuchigami@adfa.edu.au
Dr Shota Yokoyama Research Associate s.yokoyama@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr Hidehiro Yonezawa Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering h.yonezawa@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8704
Associate Professor John Young Deputy Head of School (Teaching) & UG Aviation Program Coordinator j.young@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8261
Dr Raymond Young r.young@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6238

Pages