All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Christine Wittich Academic Support Officer – Research c.wittich@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8348
Ms Kimberly Wood K.Wood@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Stewart Woodman s.woodman@adfa.edu.au 0401852347
Associate Professor Clifford Woodward c.woodward@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8318
Dr Lawrie Woolf Senior Visiting Fellow L.Woolf@adfa.edu.au
Dr Matt Woolley Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering & UG CDF Program Coordinator m.woolley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 9535
Mr Damien Wriedt Client Services Officer d.wriedt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8395
Associate Professor Christopher Wright c.wright@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8769
Ms Fiona Wright School General Manager f.wright@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8268
Ms Baocheng Wu Baocheng.Wu@student.adfa.edu.au
Professor Qianhong Wu
Mr Robert Wylie r.wylie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8909
Dr Yang Xiang Visiting Fellow yang.xiang1@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Dr Jinwei Xu Research Assistant J.Xu@adfa.edu.au
Apro Yufeng Xu Visiting Fellow Y.Xu@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8176
Associate Professor Donglan Xu
Dr Jianfeng Xue Research Reporting and Communications Coordinator jianfeng.xue@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8224
Professor Qingsheng Yang Visiting Fellow qingsheng.yang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8256
Ms Jane Yang Alumni & Engagement Officer jane.v.yang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8072
Associate Professor Xin Yao

Pages