All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Alireza Abbasi PG Project Management Program Coordinator a.abbasi@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5108
Professor Hussein Abbass Professor h.abbass@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5109
Mr Gashaw Abeza Visiting Fellow G.Abeza@adfa.edu.au
Dr Neda Aboutorab Director of Undergraduate Studies n.aboutorab@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5110
Dr Zohair Abu-Shaban zohair.abushaban@unsw.edu.au
Lieutenant Commander Richard Adams Visiting Military Fellow R.Adams2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Erwin Adi Research Fellow e.adi@unsw.edu.au
Adan Enrique Aguilar-Justo Visiting Fellow Practicum A.AguilarJusto@adfa.edu.au
Mr Darren Aguis Academic Support Officer - Undergraduate d.aguis@adfa.edu.au 0466 095 872
Mr Bashir Ahmad b.ahmad@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5011
Dr Aziz Ahmad Electronics Engineer a.ahmad@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5112
Ms Rumana Ahmed Reserach Assistant R.Ahmed@adfa.edu.au
Dr Safat Al-Deen Lecturer - Civil Engineering s.al-deen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5113
Dr Andrey Alenin Final Year UG Engineering Project Coordinator a.alenin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5114
Dr Chivonne Algeo C.Algeo@adfa.edu.au 02 9514 8727
Mr Md. Ali M.Ali3@adfa.edu.au
Mr Douglas Allan Visiting Fellow D.Allan@adfa.edu.au 0459 135 554
Mr Richard Allum Client Service Officer R.Allum@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5247
Professor Catherine Althaus Professor c.althaus@anzsog.edu.au
Mr Ali Ameri Senior Technical Officer Ali.ameri@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5115

Pages